>10 Blog’s I’ll Never Post;

>Here’s a list of blog’s you’ll never see because i’m no longer blogging.

Well not untill the NERDs that run the blog awards either write an open letter of apology to me or downgrade and backdate the humour award section to mildly witty or shit blog award section…

Here we go:
1: A Damaging Critique of My Penis.
2: A Live Blog of the Cornation Street Omnibus.
3: A Fashion Review of the Hot Slut’s from the National Geographic.
5: 51 Good Reasons to Pretend Your Black on the Phone.
6: Why Me and Peter Really Split Up and How My Tranny Kick Boxing Boyfriend Will Adopt Them.
7: ‘Catcher in the Rye’ The Abridged Text Speak Version.
8: My Award Acceptance Speech at the Bloggies.
9: 38 Things i can do that my 18 month old Nephew cant do because he’s just not as smart as me.
10: The Conversation I’d Have With Maddie if I found Her First.
About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

