>DAY 3: Living without blogging.

>So 3 days have passed since i gave up blogging for good.

And life just gets better and better.

No longer do i feel the need to share the most intimate or mundane aspects of my life with the world.
I dont need to tell anyone that crunchy nut cereal, whiskey and coke dont mix.
I dont need to tell anyone that i got a slight dose of the shits since thursday.
And the amount of support i’ve received for giving up my blog is phenomenal, it’s almost as if people are happy to see it gone to the wind.
But i doubt that.
I’m surprised there’s not a facebook group set up to bring my blog back
About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

