>Fragmented Mannequin Love:

>

This is My Feminist Critique on THE FASHION INDUSTRY.
I’ve entitled this collection;
“Fragmented Mannequin Love”

It’s a sudo contemporary REVIEW on how women are portrayed as mannequins in the media, coldly back dropped against a semi rural urban-esque environment. I deliberately made the weather hazy to muddle my argument into an underlying post apocalyptic reflection on social norms that undermine our humanity in the 21st century .

It’s without a doubt my most important collection since my Grit Series.



About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

