>Happy Birthday my Blog

>So Happy belated birthday to my blog.

Hurray!!!

I wont go into how none of you noticed nor wished my blog a happy birthday (fuck you) because i didnt notice either (fuck me).
Anyway it’s a year last Monday since i first posted a blog post. I’ve been generally quite happy with the responses i’ve gotten over the year. Generally.
Nah, it’s all been good, so thank you and thank you for reading.
I got to admit I was pretty pissed off when i didnt win any blog awards nor was i nominated. I mean everyone knows this blog is at least 100% better than every other single blog out there.
Anyway, im not bitter but
I hope it snows today. I heard its snowing in Dublin.
About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

