>The Pro’s and Con’s of Having a Beard

>

Pro:
People respect me more.
Con:
It can collect food and drink in itself if im not careful.
Pro:
I like brushing it.
Con:
I dont have a brush.
Pro:
People mistake me for jesus.
Con:
People mistake me for a pedophile.
Pro
Kids dont.
Con:
Having the beard has ruined my drag act.
Pro:
It hides my weak jaw.
Con:
I have a weak jaw and now i can never shave again.
Pro:
I dont have to shave again.
Con:
I bought loads of razors.
Con:
People ask me am i with the Taliban.
Pro:
People want to touch my face more.
Con:
People touch my face.
Pro:
It’s not as ginger as i’d imagined.
Con:
People tell me i’d made a good Santa.
Pro:
I would make a great santa
Con:
That means im fat.
Pro:
Nobody calls me ‘beardy’ which was my biggest fear.
Con:
Nobody calls me.
Pro:
It’s like a holiday away from myself.
Con:
It limits my options for disguise.
Pro:
It hides the ugly.
Con:
Im ugly.
Pro:
It acts like a male Burka
Again, if you like this post, please take a moment to click on the ad directly beneath this post.
About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

