>20 Things i Forgot to do Today:

>1: Shower

2: That charity event
3: Email that woman about that thing.
4: Check my blind spot when pulling into that lane on that road…. sorry ford fiesta.
5: Cure Cancer.
6: Be nicer.
7: Wash my hands in the jacks earlier….. (i didnt forget, i just didnt want to have to say anything to Vinny in the jacks).
9: Number 8.
10: I forgot to ‘get’ that old gypsy woman ‘on the way out’ of spar.
11: Change my jocks and socks.
12: Write up that short … but that’s technically last night.
13: Work on my presentation.
14: Write a blog on why you should vote yes.
15: Tell Gary Nolan whats what.
16: Give Grattan that money towards the present for a certain someone…. I’ll forget that later too.
17: Get new shoes
18: Go for that walk…. sorry dad.
Thats it i think….. If i forgot something let me know
About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to >20 Things i Forgot to do Today:

  1. Mick Minogue says:

    >OUR ANNIVERSARY!!!!! YOU ASSHOLE ILL JUST SIT HERE AND WATCH THE CHICKEN NUGGETS GO COLD UNDER THE MELTING CANDLE LIGHT….NOT EVEN A TEXT OR CALL TO SAY YOUR STAYING LATE AT THE OFFICE. SOMETIMES DAVID I WONDER IS IT WORTH IT…YOU AND ME…ARE WE TOO YOUNG FOR THIS?…SHOULD WE HAVE CALLED THE BABY SENTANA?..SHOULD WE HAVE LEFT THAT EURO IN THE TROLLEY IN IKEA JUST BECAUSE THERE WAS NO MORE TROLLIES THERE TO POP OUT THE EURO IN THE ONE WE USED? SHOULD WE HAVE LEFT SENTANA IN THE TROLLEY? SHOULD WE GO BACK AND LOOK FOR HIM? I DUNNO…I JUST DONT KNOW WHAT TO FEEL? YOU SAY YOU HAVE TO STAY LATE IN THE OFFICE TO FINISH REPORTS FOR THE PROSECUTION HEARING AND TO DO MANDATES BUT THEN I FIND YOUR DOLE SLIPS AND …WELL….I JUST FEEL LIKE YOUR LYING TO ME ….YOU SAY YOUR A LAWYER BUT ITS THE JUDGE WHO WEARS THE WIG AND CARRIES A HAMMER SO IM SUSPICIOUS WHEN YOU ARRIVE HOME FRESSED UP LIKE THAT …OH LOOK NOW THE DOG HAS SHIT ALL OVER THE CHICKEN NUGGETS I HAND PICKED AND COOKED ON A TRAY … OUR ANNIVERSARY IS RUINED THANKS TO YOU AND ITS NOT EVEN IN YOUR TOP 20 THINGS YOU FORGOT TODAY BLOG…DAMN YOU …YOU THINK A LAWYER WOULD HAVE A PHONE IM SICK OF USING YOUR BLOG FOR TEXTS ITS NOT THE SAME…DARN YOU….I MISS YOU COME HOME AND BRING MILK AND FAGS.

Leave a Reply

