>Another short i made

>Here’s a video i made*

I wrote the script last week**

It took three afternoons to do*** and it was fun****. I recorded the song on my phone***** i think it turned out pretty cool i think.

Not too fond of the colouring though******. I would’ve liked to have made it more blue gray, but there was lighting issues (pronouced is-uses)

*Thats a lie- David Thompson made it.

**Another lie.

***I’ve no idea how long it took, maybe an hour by the looks of it.

****Didnt look like fun, looked like he was bored.

*****Another lie

******The colourings fine, i’ve no idea why im lying so much

About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >Another short i made

  1. John Morton says:

    >You did a damn fine fucking job Dave. Damn fine. I love the colouring.

  2. >cheers john. Very kind of you to say

Leave a Reply

