>ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZING!!!!!!

>Happy April Fools….

Granted this blog has only 12 hours worth of merriment before it becomes a bad joke.

And it really only applies to those (idiots) who actually follow this blog ( ie you). You probably thought to yourself

‘WOW I cant wait to read new Daves blog’
then you got here and you probably went
‘….what the fuck?…What is this? Where’s Dave’s Blog?’

Well fuck you. Coming onto this page expecting me to write stuff. You arrogant fucker. How dare you? Seriously.

Where do you get off?

I’m sorry, im just a little stressed out right now, with all the economic crisis’s’s everywhere. A little high strung and to be honest; this daylight savings time has really messed up my BM schedual.

I love you really.
Ish.
I love you really ish.
I definitely like you*

Anyway sorry for not posting in ages, should be back blogging soon

Love
Dave

PS I’m well aware this not a blog blog turned out to be an actual blog.

*I dont like you

About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

