>This is fucked up

>Do you know whats fucked up?

I’ll tell you. I will tell you whats fucked up.

Its fucked up, that, that my girlfriend may actually be Pete Burns.

How fucked up is that?

Answer: very.

You know something? It all makes sense in retrospect. People were always asking me how did i get a handsome girl like that. My answer always ranged from my huge dick or she’s a downsyndrome*

But i never actually looked into it.

She’s Peter Gabriel Burns.

*I never called her a downsyndrome and shes not and i appologise for saying that

About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

