>DUCK

>

Made duck for dinner yesterday.

Here’s what i did;

I got one red onion, sliced it up good. Real good. Actually i made a balls of it. Then i chopped up two cloves of garlic, did it perfectly. Added some oregon, some basil. Sliced three small potatoes.

I oiled up the breast of duck, messaged it in nicely, then I scored the skin.

I put the duck in the tray, added in all the stuff mentioned in paragraph two, then threw on two generous shots of whiskey and one generous lot of coke. I would of added rum if i had some readily available. But i didnt so i didnt.

Then i shoveled in several hefty spoons of honey.

I mixed everything together like i was tossing a salad. But instead i was tossing a duck

…………………………………………………………………………………………………….
tossing a duck.
I’m such a pervert.

I put it in a random fan oven for forty minutes at 180 degrees celsius.

Then I took it out and ate that bitch up.

yumzers
About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

