>I’m a Fucking Retard

> Years ago, years now, we’re talking nearly two decades ago; I might, might have said to myself, in my naive youth; that Brendan O’Carroll was a funny man.

For this I should always be known as a retard and if this was Nazi Germany I would of been shot in the face by a superior race years ago.

You may look at this seemingly “hilarious” picture and momentarily agree with the foolish and irreversible statement I may have made when I was five or six. But you are wrong and border line retarded.

Sure it has all the elements of what should be considered funny. Maybe the picture, judged on its own merit, could be considered funny. It has a drag queen, its a postmodern reference to that infamous Marilyn Monroe picture, the drag queen is old with a hilarious facial expression and its a well composed picture (I’d know- I used to be a professional photographer).

But it is not fucking funny. No. That tranny is Brendan O’Carroll a blight on Irish comedy that just wont fuck off.

I hate Brendan O’Carroll. Thats him in the picture with him in it. I wish his finger really was a gun and I wish he’d shoot himself. But if he was to kill himself I wish he’d do something horrible first, like strap a dog to the front of his car then drive his car into a school bus, just so everybody would hate him and only turn up to his funeral to protest against mourning him.

Actually, no, if he was a to tie a dog to a car and play chicken with a school bus full of sick kids then I wouldnt mind if he didnt kill himself. The public hatred would be ample punishment for his comedic crimes against humanity.

He makes Brendan Grace seem like a decent comedian-WHICH HE IS NOT.

Not even nearly

Just look at his stupid face.
Its disgusting. Who grows a mustache?
Perverts.

He just smells of pervert when you think about it:

  • He only comes out at christmas.
  • Bald.
  • That dirty sanchez moustache.
  • He’s a tranny.
  • I heard, through the grapevine, that he butt fucked a plumber.

Fuck you Mrs Brown and Fuck you Brendan O’Carroll you tranny.

About davetheminogue

I'm one of those cynics you're always reading about.
This entry was posted in Agnus Brown, Brendan Grace, Brendan O'Carroll, comedy, dave minogue, hate crimes, tranny. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to >I’m a Fucking Retard

  1. RC86 says:

    Even if he was a tranny what have you got against them you stupid fuck?? Hes funny. Full stop. “Feck off!!”

Leave a Reply

